They were already dividing my stuff up after 11 Internet days

Yes, my updates have a been a bit slow of late – I’ve been dealing some of the day-to-day issues one has to deal with after living in Japan for a month. Mostly, they have to do with robots, but sometimes they also involve other, less cool administration things like permits.

In the meantime, may I placate you with:

See, I jest, but my Japanese grammar is at least this bad (more about exactly how bad it is later). On the plus side, I haven’t featured my Japanese on any bright orange signs… yet.

2 thoughts on “They were already dividing my stuff up after 11 Internet days

  1. Neat photos! sounds like you’re having a grand time, look forward to seeing more in the future!

    cheers,
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

