I got it over the counter, honest

I got a bit of a head cold recently, so I stumbled to the local pharmacy and asked for something to fix it. A pharmacy is quite a daunting place when your language skills are a bit poor – I mean really, it’s a perfect opportunity for them to mess with you. The pharmacy lady handed me this:

Maybe it was the head cold or that I was preoccupied trying to decipher the usage instructions, but for some reason, it didn’t strike me until I saw it lying on my desk like this later:

That might explain why I felt so good after taking them.

So good.

One thought on “I got it over the counter, honest

  1. To be honest, Japanese OTC don’t work well copared with overseas medicine and it costs alot.

    I reccomend you go to clinic to get prescription,
    sice it works better and cheaper.

Leave a Reply

